918-579-DOCS

Reviews for Jon E. Orjala, D.O.


 06/07/2022

Bilateral knee pain

   — Debi Berk


 02/20/2022

Treated my mother with great respect and compassion and did a fantastic job on her knee replacement.

   — Destiny Sisco


 12/16/2021

Dr. Orjala is kind and professional and more than qualified to be my surgeon. As a nurse, I research and recognize competence. He is everything I wanted in an Ortho and his PA Dave Stoll is knowledgeable and thorough as well. I know I'm in qualified hands with this team!

   — Maureen Pilati


 11/23/2021

Dr. Orjala,was recommended to me. I am the luckiest person! He and the staff are awesome. I look forward to not having pain after my shoulder repair. Thankyou for caring !

   — Beverly Pouvesle


 10/08/2021

This was my first visit with Dr.Orjala!!! I was very happy with everyone, in his office!!! The doctor explained everything, and I understand everything he said!!! He answered all my questions, and he was polite and knowledgeable!!! I have decided to stay with Dr. Orjala!!! I trust him enough to go ahead and have surgery on my knee, with him!!! Thank you all for all of your help!!!

   — Sharon Beyer


 08/16/2021

Dr Orjala did scopes on both knees, and about to do a total replacement on one and will do the other one next year. I have always been very happy with the care i received from him and his whole team. His PA David is amazing also. I'm ready to be free from my knee restrictions!!

   — Angela Sawyer


 06/08/2021

Does he do hip replacement

   — Doreen


 05/24/2021

Dr. Orjala has helped me tremendously with my torn rotator cuff. He is very kind and has a helpful staff.

   — Regina G Thompson


 05/09/2021

Dr. Orjala is a wonderful Christian man and an excellent orthopedic doctor. He is very thorough and takes his time to listen and explain test results to his patients. I highly recommend him.

   — Ted Naman


 05/06/2021

Dr. Orjala is very accurate in explaining what needs to be done and what I should expect after surgery. Over the years he has repaired both of my knees and recently replaced my right one. Everything has happened exactly how he explained and will replace my left one later this year.

   — Jesse M


 05/05/2021

Dr. Orajala and his entire staff are top notch. Been a patient for 6+ years and am very thankful for all they do.

   — Jesse Madaffari


 08/09/2020

Very good with examining and explaining your needs.

   — Kenneth Yount


 07/04/2017

I appreciate Dr. Orjala, had surgery on my shoulder last December and the outcome has been good. Will use him when the time comes for knee surgery. He does listen to my concerns and I never feel rushed.

   — Jenny Deane


 06/28/2017

I had rotator cuff surgery. His manorism, professionalism, explanations of things, his care... Was absolutely perfect! He is in no rush to get out of the room. He explains until you need him to. His nurse is excellent. At the hospital, my family was met with, showed pics of what he did, took time with me & them. The follow up appointments have been met with great care. They took care of any pain I had & got me into rehab!! Completely happy with the whole experience!

   — Renee


 10/16/2016

Dr. Orjalla is great! He performed arthroscopic knee surgery on me in July, 2016.and I really liked the way he and his staff attended to me. My knee is doing great.

   — Sandra Fuchs


 09/11/2016

I had shoulder surgery approximately 2 1/2 weeks ago. I had put this off for several years and now wish I would have done it sooner! He explained everything very well. My biggest concern was pain management and I have had no issues with this. There were two days about a week after surgery that were very uncomfortable but still very manageable.

   — Jana Ring


 08/31/2016

He has such a great demeanor. He is very knowledgable and has awesome bedside manner. I had two surgeries by him and both were super. Love him! Also, his nurse Lance, is amazing as well. He listens and is always available to take a call for a concern or question.

   — Tziporah Pendleton


 03/27/2016

Best orthopedic doc around in my opinion. Dr Orjala has put me back together twice from falls. Once my arm and my leg that was broken 32 days because the previous hospital xrayed the wrong leg.

   — Patti R.


 03/08/2016

I had total hip replacement,I'm very happy with everything..I would highly recommend Dr Orjala..He explain everything to me..Explain things where I could understand it..

   — Kathy


 12/31/2015

Dr Orjala has operated on both of my knees, the left in Aug of 2013, the right in Dec of 2013. Very professional. I enjoyed the simple words to describe what is going on, not big long medical words that I didn't understand. I am looking at having both knees replaced in 2016. I wish he was part of the system that works with the Veterans Administration, cause I'd have him do both my knees in a heart beat!

   — Kevin


 12/17/2015

First total knee replacement has gone very well, getting second knee done right after Christmas

   — John Miller

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users