Hillcrest COVID-19 Call Center
Hillcrest HealthCare System has an established COVID-19 Call Center. Operators are available Monday - Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. to answer patient questions, provide support and connect them to a provider. The Call Center line is 918-574-0920.

918-579-DOCS

Reviews for Catherine Gaffney, D.O.


 09/03/2021

The best dr and staff ever.

   — Damon Escoe


 08/23/2021

Dr. Gaffney is absolutely the best Dr. I have ever had. She is caring, knowledgeable, available, and thorough.

   — Tom Warren


 08/06/2021

My wife and I both have Dr. Gaffney as our PCP. Wouldn't go to anyone else. She listens to what we have to say and takes care of any problems or concerns we might have. Her and her staff are just wonderful.

   — Leo


 08/03/2021

Dr Gaffney seems like she cares about you and addresses your concerns.

   — Personal Care


 07/15/2021

Dr. Gaffney is thorough and capable. She listens and discusses treatment options. Her staff are helpful and courteous. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

   — E. Godard


 07/14/2021

Always top-quality care and personal attention. Why are we limited to 5 stars?

   — Eric Janzen


 07/01/2021

I would highly recommend Dr Gaffney to family and friends

   — Linda Derby


 06/29/2021

Dr. Gaffney and her staff, are the BEST! They are passionate about their care for others (and me, of course)! They take as much time as you need, to explain any and all concerns, regarding your health! I've been seeing Dr. Gaffney, for at least, 15 to 20 years. I would absolutely, without a doubt, refer or recommend anyone, to make the switch (change PCP), or start seeing her, as their Primary Care Physician! Thank you, Dr. Gaffney! You and your team, ROCK!!

   — James Flynn, Jr.


 05/09/2021

Dr. Gaffney is the best provider every! She listens and is very attentive to my medical needs and concerns, and provides a great experience every time I have an appointments. She is simply amazing!

   — Vicki Henderson


 04/19/2021

Dr. Gaffney is a very caring Dr. and I feel confident with her care and recommendations .

   — Connie Brewer


 04/18/2021

Dr Gaffney is an amazing physician who takes the time to determine all aspects of your concerns. She will focus on you, without trying to rush and make more valuable decisions with you, helping you to understand all areas of your healthcare.

   — Kent Williams


 04/17/2021

I have used Dr. Gaffney for twelve years. She and her nurse, Dot, are helpful, pleasant, and very capable. They listen, treat patients with respect and explain things well. Dr. Gaffney is knowledgeable and willing to refer when appropriate. I’m grateful to have her as my doctor.

   — E Harrington


 03/24/2021

I have been with Dr. Gaffney more than 16 years. She has always provided superior advice & treatment. She is, without doubt, the Best!

   — P. Tibbitt


 03/04/2021

Dr. Gaffney and her nurse Dorothy are the best. Always pleasant and take time with me when I have questions. Excellent team!

   — Sue Brooks


 03/04/2021

Dr. Gaffney is the best Doctor in Tulsa or even in Oklahoma. She genuinely cares about me. She takes time with me in our appointments. I never have to wait from the moment i check in at her office i am back with her within 5 minutes. Ususally less. I just trust her to know the best medical decisions for me and if she thinks of something after i leave she will give me a call.

   — Danel Farris


 08/19/2019

Dr Gaffney has been my internist for at least 15 years! I was lucky enough to have her accept me that long ago she was already not accepting new patients. She is a pleasure to be around. She has helped me make a few decisions on my health over the years and I trust her completely. She is smart and takes that extra step to make sure she is giving the best advise in every case! I really love her, she is the best.

   — Danel Farris


 04/04/2017

Dr. Gaffney is one of the smartest doctor I have ever seen. She is very knowledgeable and listens to any concerns very patiently! She is also very thorough when it comes to testing, but I never feel as though she is running test unnecessarily.

   — Connie Bingham In Jenks, Ok


 03/27/2017

Dr. Gaffney has been one of the best doctor's I have ever had. She is patient, kind, she listens to your needs. The entire office staff has always been very professional and helpful.

   — Dana Stewart

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users