Hillcrest COVID-19 Call Center
Operators are available Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. to answer your questions and connect you with a health care provider. Call 918-574-0920.

918-579-DOCS

Reviews for Richard Gordon, M.D.


 09/12/2022

Dr.Gordon and his nurse Monica are the best. He’s the best hands down. I don’t trust anyone else but them. There both extremely knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. He’s been my pediatrician for over 15 years. Love you guys

   — Marie Combs


 08/17/2022

Incredible doctor. He has been fantastic with our son that has special needs and our daughter. He doesn't rush you and truly listens to your concerns

   — Matthew Louie Ray


 07/13/2022

I would recommend Dr. Gordon to anyone. We drive 30+ minutes to go to him because he is the best! Great bedside manner, very informative, great communication- if I ever have a question he always text back right away! Very thankful for a great pediatrician for my boys

   — Lindsey


 06/13/2022

such an amazing doctor! so good for first parents too! I wouldn't be surprised if he turned out to be an actual angel.

   — Cathy Collins


 05/07/2022

Dr. Gordon and his medical assistant Monica have always been great to me and my family!

   — Veronica


 05/02/2022

Dr. Gordon is very thorough every time I bring my son to see him and he is very caring to take his time and ensure all my questions are answered. I trust him 100% and happy I made the decision to switch to him.

   — COURTNEY TCHEN


 04/14/2022

Dr. Gordon is an amazing doctor very compassionate and professional. We have been with him for 23 years. I’m very thankful for the support and care his offices gives our large family. We have one daughter with Down syndrome and I am so thankful for his knowledge and support.

   — Dianna Kramer


 04/12/2022

Dr Richard Gordon has been my son's pediatrician for the last 14 years and he is now my grandson's pediatrician. As a medical professional I can appreciate the difficulties of balancing the clinical needs of all patients versus spending adequate time with patients and families. Dr Gordon has always taken whatever time is necessary to address our needs and listen to our concerns. He is extremely kind and he truly cares about the patients and families he treats. I wish all medical professionals had his thoughtful approach to medicine and his bedside manner. If you're lucky and get the opportunity to choose him as your child's pediatrician you won't regret it.

   — Tirhza Louis


 04/05/2022

I bring my 30 week premie to see Dr. Gordon. He’s nothing short of amazing with her care as well as all my questions and concerns. He always is so friendly and takes his time with her. You can tell he really cares about his patients. I will continue to go to him!

   — Jessica Newsom


 04/03/2022

Dr. Gordon is great very helpful.

   — Courtney Griffith


 02/05/2022

Dr. Gordon was my pediatrician from birth to adulthood. Now that I have a son of my own I take him to Dr Gordon as well!

   — Chloe Frazier-Simonton


 02/01/2022

Dr. Gordon has been very helpful in taking care of our baby. Our baby is uncircumcised & Dr. Gordon gives excellent guidance & advice. Also, he is very accessible if there is an urgency or inquiry. I highly recommend his pediatric services.

   — Nellie


 02/01/2022

Dr. Gordon & Nurse Monica always provide my family with exceptional service! They are fabulous & I definitely recommend them to all my friends & family.

   — Leah


 01/02/2022

We love Dr. Gordon! He is amazing with our daughters. He listens to my concerns and takes time answering my questions. He is also very responsive to My Chart messages.

   — April Fleming


 11/09/2021

He is amazing I love how he takes great care of my granddaughter . Also making sure he takes every step needed in her care . You can tell he loves what he does .

   — Lisa Giles


 10/15/2021

We love Dr.Gordon

   — Delora Frazier


 09/30/2021

We love Dr. Gordon! He is amazing with my daughter and really spends time answering questions. He makes me feel like my daughter is his number one priority. 10/10

   — Danielle Canaday


 08/10/2021

Dr Gordon is a great doctor for my son. I was extremely impressed with his awesome personality!!! This was the first visit for an athletic physical and I’m very satisfied!!!

   — Courtney Tchen


 08/07/2021

I can not say enough good things about Dr. Gordon. He was recommended to us when we were in the NICU by Dr. Jones! He responds to any silly question I have about my baby 24/7 and usually within a very short amount of time! Every visit is enjoyable and he always eases any worry or concern I have! He’s always so light and cheerful. I genuinely enjoy going in for our checkups. We drive over an hour to see him and I’m so so thankful to have someone like him to help watch over our sweet girl. Thank you X1000!

   — Tara


 04/05/2021

Been with Dr R. Gordon for over a decade. My kiddos are in their teens with great healthcare.

   — Desiree F


 03/12/2021

Dr. Richard Gordon is very thorough and makes both patient and parents feel at ease. He and his staff are exceptional human beings, always kind, patient and very involved with patient wellness. Dr. Gordon has always listened to my concerns as a parent and I fully trust him to do what’s best for the care of my children. We absolutely love and recommend Dr. Gordon!

   — Sally Stull


 03/11/2021

Dr. Gordon and his staff are the best. Always kind, calm and thorough!

   — Sally Stull


 03/05/2021

He is very gentle and calm. He is down to earth about treating any illnesses that have come up. His staff is also very kind and personable. Love them!

   — Amy


 11/18/2020

Dr. Gordon has been seeing both of our children since they were born in 2017 and 2020. He is very knowledgeable and has a very kind bedside manner. He made my wife feel very comfortable and proud that she was breastfeeding our children and helping them grow. Ashley has also been there for us since the beginning and we are very thankful for all the help and work she got done for us on getting a referral for my daughter when we thought she may have been hearing impaired. They were able to set our minds at ease and we are very thankful for all their hard work.

   — Martin Kuhn


 11/15/2020

I found Dr. Gordon on the your whole baby website. I was very nervous about taking my intact son to a pediatrician for lots of reasons, but my anxiety about it went away after his first appointment. he is very kind and reassuring about any issues I’ve brought up with him. I recommend him to any parents in search of a pediatrician!

   — Kara Williamson


 01/26/2020

Dr Gordon is our kids pediatrician.. He is so kind and cares for his patients.. I’m so glad that we found best doctor for my kids ..

   — Sadhna Reddy


 10/15/2019

Dr. Gordon was my pediatrician as a child and Monica was his nurse. I have 4 kids and he's their pediatrician and Monica is their nurse. I trust both still with my kids and happy they still work together. Both are skilled, detailed, and family oriented. Both are funny as heck and my kids enjoy them.

   — Amber Murphy


 06/25/2019

Dr. Gordon is a very caring and knowledgable doctor.

   — Sousa


 04/15/2019

Dr. Gordon is amazing! Dr. Gordon was sweet and gentle with our autistic son and patient with him. He also did great with our 13 month old daughter. He answered all the questions we had and listened to all of our concerns with our son! The lab person was so gentle and quick when drawing my 3.5 year old son's blood which isnt easy on a toddler let alone one with special needs. Very clean facility with wonderful staff! Highly recommend

   — Kimbra Scallorn


 04/06/2019

Dr Gordon is a wonderful physician and very kind person. He is never in a rush and give you all the time you need to have your questions answered. I highly recommend him for all your pediatric needs.

   — Cayla Anderson


 03/06/2019

Dr Gordon is the best pediatrician. We love him

   — Vung Cing


 02/24/2019

Absolutely love Dr. Gordon. All 5 of my kids love him too. Very personal and never has been in too much of a rush to answer any of my questions or concerns

   — Agave Xiong


 01/26/2019

Dr Gordon and staff are fantastic! I am so happy for all of the great reviews because they helped make my decision to use him and we’ve never been disappointed. He has seen my son and daughter both since birth. He is so gentle, happy and respectful. He truly cares for the kids in his care. I love that explains everything in terms I fully understand but it’s never talking down to me. We love him and always recommend him!

   — Penny Mulliniks


 01/07/2019

I can't recommend Dr Gordon & his staff enough. They are all extremely kind, thoughtful, & gentle with my children. Dr Gordon never makes you feel rushed & always thanks me for letting him care for my kids. It's obvious that he's very intelligent, but he's also very unassuming. Dr Gordon will NEVER make you feel stupid or "lower" than him. I am so grateful that I have the absolute best pediatrician for my kids.

   — Emily Patterson


 11/20/2018

Dr. Gordon was my children's pediatrcian.

   — Mary McCauley


 10/31/2018

We have been seeing doctor Gordon for my first child and also for the second one. He takes time and listens to all questions and guides them. He greets the patients with respect and smiling. I highly recommend Dr. Gordon as a pediatrician

   — Hareesh S


 09/13/2018

Dr. Gordon is one of the kindest and most understanding physicians I have ever taken my children to! Highly recommend!

   — Jennifer Ensey


 07/07/2018

An absolutely wonderful pediatrician!

   — Morgan Lawrence


 07/07/2018

Caring pediatrician who treats everyone with dignity, more like him are needed.

   — Wynn


 05/17/2018

My daughter's have seen Dr. Gordon since birth, and he is amazing!

   — Kaleb Lambert


 12/10/2017

Best Pediatrician in Oklahoma! Raised both my boys and now sees my grandson.

   — Broken Arrow


 09/03/2017

He is one of the greatest pediatric Dr I had the pleasure to work with at Utica Park After Hours pediatric clinic.

   — Virgen Minaya


 08/27/2017

I cannot imagine a better doctor for my boys. Dr. Gordon has followed up with my 1 yr old's seizures at 9pm in the evening to make sure he was okay. He gave me his personal cell number "just in case" my son had another. Yesterday he called me, on a Sunday, to follow up with an issue my 13 year old saw him about the previous Tuesday. Not many doctors care enough to follow up on evenings and weekends, or even at all. His care for his patients never ceases to amaze me.

   — Cweaver In Tulsa, Oklahoma


 07/02/2017

Dr. Gordon is an amazing doctor, he truly cares for his patients!!!

   — Christy Loy


 12/20/2016

Best Pediatric Dr. for my daughter. Dr. Gordon has an excellent skill for explaining medical jargon in a gentle mundane sense.

   — Jeffrey Hendrix


 07/23/2015

He has a new address 7600 S Lewis, Tulsa, OK

   — Carrie LaForge

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users