918-579-DOCS

Reviews for Clayton Flanary, D.O.


 10/20/2022

Staff is very kind. Excellent service.

   — Paula Blair


 08/01/2022

Hi treating well as a patient as you in the door check in and waiting on call to the back Rachel good nurse doing the recording for Dr.Flanary,all is well Dr.Flanary is good doctor.

   — Jerry Wayne Marshall


 06/30/2022

Dr. Flanary is always prompt, friendly and courteous. He is very well respected and appreciated. I totally trust him with my health.

   — Kent Pharaoh


 06/12/2022

I always have a good experience during my appointments with Dr. Flanary. He's always friendly and so are the other staff there at the clinic. He's very knowledgeable and explains things clearly and in common terms when you have questions. Another thing I appreciate about the clinic is I usually do not have to wait long if at all. This is kind of my pet peeve; if I make an appointment, I believe if I'm on time the doctor or clinic should be also. I've been to other clinics where regardless of being on time for an appointment, I usually had to wait quite a while before seeing the doctor, but that has never been my experience with Dr. Flanary or the Utica Park Clinic. At 55 years old, I've had several primary care physicians but Dr. Flanary is my favorite one by far.

   — Jerry Bradley


 04/11/2022

Very conscientious young Dr. and he not only a good Dr. but also a very good man

   — Jim Davis


 04/04/2022

I've been seeing Dr Flanary for 14 years and he is the best he listens to what i have to say and takes time to listen to my concerns

   — Retired Police Chief


 02/20/2022

Great staff and they take the time to listen.

   — Ann Jackson


 02/14/2022

Dr. Flanary and his staff have always treated me with the utmost respect and care as if I was a family member. I could not ask for a better Primary Care physician.

   — Don Corbin


 02/01/2022

Dr. Flanary does a great job of taking care of me. Easy man talk to about my issues. His actions truly conveys he cares.

   — Vernon VanMeter


 01/04/2022

Always professional and cares about his patients. This facility is clean and always a short waiting time, staff is friendly and caring.

   — Malinda Neal


 09/17/2021

Dr. Flannery is the ultimate physician in my opinion. Dr. Flannery listens, elvaluates and diagnoses. He and his staff are a God send.

   — Bill Smock


 08/09/2021

Dr. Flanary is caring and I trust him.

   — Ppvanm VanMeter


 07/20/2021

Hi My Dr.Flanary is good and knowledgeable Dr in field helping sick, eldery people,I am very proud to be associated Dr. Flanary he has good nurses and ladies up from are caring for the patient,thanks Dr.Flanary,Emily, Rachael,Debra, Jennifer,Jenny,Glenda,thank you for service to me always my Utica Park Clinic will my provider for my health family needs.

   — Jerry Marshall


 02/24/2020

Dr. Flanary and his staff are so comforting. Such a sweet and knowledgeable group. I was so happy to find out that he is not only my internist, but also my gastroenterologist. I did not need to go to another specialist.

   — Debra Rubink


 03/22/2018

Very kind and comforting as I was very nervous about my procedure. He explained everything and answered my questions without impatience.

   — Chelle


 03/21/2018

Very pleased with my experience. I had a colonoscopy at Hillcrest Henryetta with Dr Flanary and I cannot say enough nice things about him and the nurses. I was very scared and in a lot of pain before hand. He was comforting and listened to my concerns. He explained what would happen without rushing through. He was very kind and calm.

   — Chelle Bailey


 08/24/2017

I love Dr. Flanary and his staff. They always get me taken care of , from working me in if needed to calling me back. Dr. Flanary takes time to listen and is very knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

   — Samantha Laughlin

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users