918-579-DOCS

Reviews for Andrea M. Adams, D.O.


 08/14/2022

The only problem is she's such a good doctor if you can't get into it she's always booked

   — Wanda Boswell


 07/06/2022

I have only seen Dr Adams once but will be happy to return as I thought everything went well and she answered all my questions.

   — Larry Nagel


 03/08/2022

I have been going to Dr Adams for over four years, I’m very happy with her! She is always concerned about my health issues and gives me great advice on how to treat my health issues.

   — Semi Retired


 12/20/2021

Dr Adams great family doctor. Love her helpful personality, always friendly and knows her business.

   — Bob Miller


 12/16/2021

Doc always listens to what I say. She never rushes me or makes me feel like my 15 minutes are up. And I just love the office staff!

   — Kittie Green


 12/01/2021

I am new to this clinic. I have not had very good luck finding a doctor that not only the staff is professional but the doctor listens to your requests. I moved from out of State to Oklahoma a year ago. I just now think I found my new doctor. I was with my previous doctor for about 25 years. I really want a doctor that knows who you are if you need health care. The staff is friendly. The nurse that works with my doctor is so sweet and caring. Dr Adams listens to my health concerns. I have had some issues over the past month so I have had 3 office visits. Care was always good.

   — Cindy Gortner


 11/22/2021

Dr. Adams is amazing and I miss her and her team so much since moving to Texas 2 years ago. They rock and you wouldn't regret having them on your health team!

   — Gina Simmons


 10/27/2021

I am new to area and was in the process of finding a Dr that fits with me. The first time I went to the office it was close to closing time and I was greated with a smile and that spoke volumes to me personaly. I made an appt to see Dr. Adams, she was my first "interview" so to speak and I knew that she was going to be my PCP. I am grateful and very pleased. One visit and I was sold. I am proud to say she is now my Dr. She listens, truly listens and my search was short and successful. I visit, 1 Dr. My search is complete. Very thankful, I am.

   — Janie B.


 10/21/2021

Dr. Andrea Adams is an exceptional doctor! She is kind and caring and always listens to any concerns I might have. Her staff makes you feel very comfortable. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new physician.

   — Larry Deason


 10/04/2021

Dr. Adams and the staff at Utuca Park Clinic, Glenpool, have been taking care of my family for many years. We never have any trouble making an appointment, the staff is always friendly and helpful, and we've never had to wait a long time in the waiting room or in a treatment room. Dr. Adams is very knowledgable, and we work out a treatment plan together. I would be upset if I ever had to change doctors.

   — Pam Kirkpatrick


 08/30/2021

Everyone is very nice. Dr Adams always helps me with all my health problems!

   — Denise Patrick


 07/25/2021

I have used Utica Park Clinic Glenpool and Dr Andrea Adams for about 10 years. I have no complaints about the clinic or staff. Everyone there is great. Dr. Adams is a wonderful provider both caring and professional. April, her nurse, is always a pleasure to see. The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and very helpful. There has never been a long wait time in the waiting room or lobby for my scheduled appointment. I highly recommend Dr Adams and UPC .

   — Lorrienda Stafford


 04/25/2021

I've been seeing Dr. Adams for 3 0r 4 years and have never had an issue. She always explains everything where I can understand her. She's always respectful and thorough with me. I would definitely recommend her to others. Her nurse is just as good. The whole staff is awesome.

   — Robert Brown Jr.


 04/18/2021

Everyone was friendly and courteous, the nurse who took my vitals was very nice Dr Adams is good to listens to my concerns.I have been going to her several years now and have been happy with her care. I would give her a "9".

   — Ardith McKeaigg


 03/03/2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Adams for several years and I would recommend her to anyone. She is always willing to hear my concerns and answer my questions. I had a very serious illness three years ago and was hospitalized for a week. When I went to see Dr. Adams for follow-up, she showed genuine concern in talking with me. I needed that to help me in my recovery. And she went to OSU, which is a plus for me!

   — James Hall


 12/18/2020

Love Dr Andrea Adams! She takes time needed and gives excellent care.

   — SUZANNE MARTIN

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users